February Half Term Opening Times

HALF TERM OPENING HOURS:
Evening £5 sessions will still carry on as usual from 4pm.

Monday 15th Feb 10am – 10pm
Tuesday 16th Feb 10am – 10pm
Wednesday 17th Feb 10am – 10pm
Thursday 18th Feb 10am – 10pm
Friday 19th Feb 10am – 10pm

Saturday 20th Feb 10am – 8pm
Sunday 21st Feb 10am – 8pm

Monday 22nd Feb 4pm – 10pm (Back to normal)

Posted by Mags On Ramps on Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Welcome

First visit:
Before your first visit you must familiarize yourself with park rules and fill in the disclaimer form , this will provide us with emergency contact details.

Opening times:
Mon-Fri 16.00-22.00
Sat-Sun 10.00-20.00

Entry prices:
Non members:
2 hours – £9
4 hours – £12
All day – £15

Members:
2 hours – £5
4 hours – £8
All day – £11

Equipment hire
All information about our equipment can be found here.

welcome

£ 5 Evenings

£ 5 evenings

Custom Rasta Complete

NEW CUSTOM COMPLETE, we have built this unique, one of a kind, full rasta custom complete scooter, available instore today!
Come in and check it out!
Spec:
Deck- Urban Artt Banshee rasta,
Forks- Dare Dimension rasta,
Bars- Dare Warrior rasta,
Wheels- Dare 110mm rasta,
Clamp- Drone Hive scs,
Grips- Cult rasta,
Griptape- clear (rasta).

Posted by Mags On Ramps on Sunday, 20 December 2015

 

New Stock

New Stock

We have received a lot of new stock for Scooters and BMX

Skateboard and inline to come in soon!

apex bars ONLY
BMX

Allnighter 2015

Allnighter 2015

Thank you to everyone who came out to make the allnighter great!
Enjoy the edit put together by Will Hester

New YouTube channel

New YouTube channel

Go subscribe, share and show to your friends and family, this is our new youtube channel that we will be posting all event edits on, chances are if you were there on the day you will be in the edit!
youtube

Thank You!

Thanks to everyone who came down to ride, compete and make the day awesome,

Enjoy the edit that has been put together by Will Hester,

 

 

What an absolutely awesome 3rd anniversary. Thank you so much to everyone who joined us today.

Posted by Mags On Ramps on Saturday, 27 June 2015

 

thank you

3RD Anniversary Party!

Anniversary

To celebrate our 3rd anniversary we will be having a BBQ, DJ and competitions all throughout the day. Look out for the 27th of June, we will be open from 10am, the first 10 riders to book in will receive a goodies bag.

Anniversary tees are already available in this years colour – blue, get your tees today!

3rd anniversary party

 

Holiday 7 Day Pass

holiday 7daypass2jpg